So Near Yet So Far

You’re my galaxy’s brightest star
That seems to be so near yet so far
You’re a dream as high as the sky
Wish I have the courage to just say ‘Hi’

Oh my galaxy’s brightest star
Wish I could tell how lovely you are
Oh my dream as high as the sky
Why am I so afraid to even make a try

13 Replies to “So Near Yet So Far”

      1. I guess we have the same sad story 😦 HAHAHA but we just keep on writing and hope that someday, someone will read everything we will write for them 😀

      2. I hope that your person will read whatever you wrote cuz mine won’t. He stopped talking to me Lmao. Well, I will keep writing on. Muse is gone but talent shouldn’t.

Leave a Reply

